An introduction…

I am starting this blog journey for my children… Life appears to be set on   warp speed and they’re growing up way too fast! 

My first born is already 4 years old and although I’ve taken 100’s of phone snaps of his life journey, they are stored in a jumble of albums on my laptop. 

I want my children to be able to read this blog and cherish their childhood memories for years to come – all the places we visit, the delicious places we’ve eaten, all the adorable outfits they’ve worn and our general day to day life!

I’ve been married to my husband for almost 7 years now and our first born #mooshi aka Taymoor was born in 2011 followed 4 years later by our newest addition #sushi aka Sienna who joined us a mere 7 weeks ago. 

Having spent the last 4 years running an online business hand making bespoke gifts for new babies I decided to take a step back from this for now and really focus on my children. 

I hope you enjoy my visual journal – it will be mostly image based as I feel a beautifully taken photograph needs no description and let’s be honest having 2 kids leaves little time for paragraph writing, heck it took me 2 days to write this introduction haha- feel free to follow and leave comments – I hope to make a lot of new friends as I have already through Instagram!

Love Tiana xx

  
#nomakeupselfie #earlymorning #mybabies 

Leave a Reply

