Mini baby clothes haul 

Yesterday Sushi and I had some fun and went to the baby and children’s designer wear sample sale at the Chelsea Old Town Hall. The sale was organised by Ava James London and consisted of around 11 designers showcasing their work. 

  
Sienna’s Spring Summer wardrobe is already pretty full (understatement 🙈) however I couldn’t resist a few more pieces!

The first find of the day was actually a very practical item and something I had been searching for recently as Sienna started to show some interest in moving around. 

   
   
  
 These Ace and Me slipper socks are super cute, stylish, eco- friendly and handmade in Sweden! They had a large range of designs but these beauties stole my heart, I have such a weakness for anything ballet related! Can’t wait to put these on her!
My eye then spotted my absolute favourite Liberty Print Betsy! Italian brand Il Piccolini hand designs and makes their pieces in Italy and they are stunning! I had to control myself not to buy all their cardigans and jumpers too!

This 2 piece outfit is Devine and the attention to detail is amazing. 

   
   
The fabric is super soft and the bloomers are elasticated so who knows she may even be able to wear them next summer too!

Rachel Riley is a name most people will recognise these days as they have been highly publicised being worn by our royal munchkins 🙂 

Their stand was all swimwear and my god it was hard to choose one but I needed up going for this cherry number 🙂

   
   
The adorable bathing suit is such good quality and it’s nicely lines on the inside so you know baby won’t be too cold in the water. Designed especially for nappy wearers the suit is wide from the bottom with convenient poppers for nappy changes! So much simpler than removing the whole suit!

Last but certainly not least I got these adorable linen romper shorts from my friend at Benedita. This brand retails a variety of deifferent Portugeuse designers with a beautiful range of hand made traditional clothes and accessories that are just too adorable. 

   
    

Again attention to detail is just wonderful and I can’t wait to see Sienna in these with her chunky thighs in the summer! Easy to match with any bodysuit or top 🙂
Hope you enjoyed this post and don’t forget to check out these great designers – too much cuteness! 

Love,

Tiana x

 

Leave a Reply

