Sienna’s 2nd Birthday 

As much as I know she will never remember this day, making this day special seemed important to me… possibly because I know she’s my last baby 🤔

Whilest I was pregnant with Sienna Meri Meri came out with their partywear range with Liberty of London and the moment I saw it I just knew it had to be done one day!

Pinterest became my best friend and I was overwhelmed with ideas on how to use the Liberty print theme, the final conclusion was “Enchanted Fairy” party.

I decided to brave it and have the party at home with Sienna’s girlfriends (#girlsquadgoals)

I hired the wonderful Hartbeeps company to entertain them and boy did they do that, it was simply magical and every child was mesmerised.

I designed the sweet table and the layout of all decorations myself and I’m so happy with the result.

And yes… she even had her own personalised Snapchat filter 😂

img_5837

Tables and Stools – IKEA     Grass Table Runner – Tiger Stores Meri Meri Liberty Print Tableware – Sisters Guild

Cake Pops – Luluz Treats  Eclairs – Maitre Choux

 

PV1B1962

Cupcakes – Hummingbird Bakery

Cake Topper – Pelemele  Rainbow Cake – Hummingbird Bakery

Flower Crowns and Wooden Crate  – Tiger Stores

PV1B2113

PV1B2112

 

 

Sienna’s Dress – Marie Chantal 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

